Advising Deans

Meghan ByrnesAssistant Dean Meghan Byrnes

Art, Art History, Computer Science (A-M), Digital Studies, Economics, Gender Studies, Music, Pre-Business, Social Work and Theater, Student Success Coach Liaison.
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email: meghan.byrnes@rutgers.edu

 


Francis ClarkAssistant Dean Francis Clark

Biology (A-M), Chemistry, Computer Science (N-Z), Psychology (N-Z), Leadership Institute liaison
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email: francis.clark@camden.rutgers.edu

 

Kyle JenkinsAssistant Dean Kyle Jenkins

African American Studies, Biology (N-Z), Computational and Integrative Biology, Economics, Foreign Languages, Health Sciences (M-Z), History,  Pre-Nursing (M-Z), Undeclared (N-Z), Trio SSS Liaison
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email: kyle.jenkins@rutgers.edu

 

Eliezer MarcellusAssistant Dean Dr. Eliezer Marcellus 

Health Sciences (A-F), Pre-Nursing (A-F), Psychology (A-M), Undeclared (A-M), EOF Liaison
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email: eliezerm@rutgers.edu

 

 

Jennifer ThielAssistant Dean Jennifer Thiel

Pre-Engineering, Childhood Studies, English, General Science, Health Sciences (J-L), Individualized Majors, Liberal Studies, Mathematics, Philosophy, Physics, Religion, Pre-Nursing (J-L), Urban Studies, Athletic and Veteran Students Liaison
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email: jjthiel@camden.rutgers.edu

 

danyelle2Assistant Dean Danyelle Thurman, Director

Criminal Justice, Health Sciences (G-I), Pre-Nursing (G-I), Political Science, Sociology, International Students Liaison
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email: dthurman@camden.rutgers.edu