Advising Deans

 

Meghan ByrnesAssistant Dean Meghan Byrnes
Art, Art History, Computer Science (A-M), Digital Studies, Economics, Gender Studies, Global Studies, Music, Pre-Business, Social Work (N-Z), Student Success Coach Liaison, Theater.
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email: meghan.byrnes@rutgers.edu

 

 

Francis ClarkAssistant Dean Francis Clark
Biology (A-M), Chemistry, Computer Science (N-Z), Psychology (N-Z), Leadership Institute liaison
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email: francis.clark@camden.rutgers.edu 

 

 

Kyle JenkinsAssistant Dean Kyle Jenkins
African American Studies, Biology (N-Z), Computational and Integrative Biology, Foreign Languages, Health Sciences (M-Z), History,  Pre-Nursing (M-Z), Undeclared (N-Z), Trio SSS Liaison
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email: kyle.jenkins@rutgers.edu

 

 

Eliezer MarcellusAssistant Dean Dr. Eliezer Marcellus 
Health Sciences (A-F), Pre-Nursing (A-F), Psychology (A-M), Undeclared (A-M), EOF Liaison
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email: eliezerm@rutgers.edu 

 

 

Jennifer ThielAssistant Dean Jennifer Thiel
Pre-Engineering, Childhood Studies, English, General Science, Health Sciences (G-L), Individualized Majors, Liberal Studies, Mathematics, Philosophy, Physics, Religion, Pre-Nursing (G-L), Urban Studies, Athletic and Veteran Students Liaison
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email: jjthiel@camden.rutgers.edu 

 

Assistant Dean Danyelle Thurman, Director
Criminal Justice, International Students Liaison, Political Science, Sociology, Social Work (A-M)
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email: dthurman@camden.rutgers.edu