Advising Deans

Francis ClarkAssistant Dean Francis Clark

Biology (A-M), Chemistry, Computer Science, Psychology (N-Z), Leadership Institute liaison
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email: francis.clark@camden.rutgers.edu

Kyle JenkinsAssistant Dean Kyle Jenkins

African American Studies, Biology (N-Z), Computational and Integrative Biology, Foreign Languages, History, Psychology (A-M)
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email: kyle.jenkins@rutgers.edu

Matthew KauliusAssistant Dean Matthew Kaulius

CCAS Students Interested in Nursing, Heath Sciences, Political Science, Undeclared, Urban Studies
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email:
matthew.kaulius@rutgers.edu

Jennifer ThielAssistant Dean Jennifer Thiel

Students Interested in Engineering, Fine Arts, Art History, Childhood Studies, English, Individualized Majors, Liberal Studies, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Physics, Religion, General Science, Theater
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email: jjthiel@camden.rutgers.edu

danyelle2Assistant Dean Danyelle Thurman, Director

Criminal Justice, Economics, Pre-Business, Social Work, Sociology, International Students Liaison
Phone: (856) 225-6043
Email: dthurman@camden.rutgers.edu

Honors College Advising Dean

Assistant Dean Laura Collins

Address: 319 Cooper Street, Room 210
Phone: (856) 225-6670
Email: laura.collins@rutgers.edu